Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista E-mail
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Fábio Monteiro fabio.monteiro@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@credit-suisse.com
Citi Paola Mello paola.mello@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Marcel Moraes marcel.moraes@db.com
Eleven Financial Research Giovana Scottini gs@elevenfinancial.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Itau BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Santander João Alberto Mamede jmamede@santender.com.br